

School of Art and Design Department Committee Service (as of Fall 2024)

School of Art & Design Faculty Council (DFC)

Cluster I, Kristine Hwang Kim (2023-2025) Cluster II, Shuchita Mishra (2024-2026) Cluster III, Robert Sherer (2023-2025) Cluster IV, Cynthia Thompson (2024-2026) Cluster V, Sandee Chamberlain (2023-2025) Natasha Habers, *Transitional Chair* (Fall 2024)

School of Art & Design Promotion & Tenure Committee

Pete Hriso (Spring 2024-2027) Natasha Habers (2023-2026), *Chair* Craig Brasco (2025-2028)

School of Art & Design Curriculum Committee

Jeremy Speed-Schwartz (2024-2027) Art Education, Dr. Kyungeun Lim (2023-2026), Chair Craig Brasco (2022-2025)

School of Art & Design Scholarship Committee

Keith Smith (2022-2025), *Chair* John King, (2023-2026) Joe Karg (Spring 2024-2027)

School of Art & Design Portfolio Review Committee

Chris Malone (2022-2025), *Chair* Amanda Britton (2023-2026) Shuchita Mishra, (Spring 2024-2027) Kyle DeAnna (2024-2027) John King (2024-2027)

School of Art & Design Visiting Artist/Lecturer Committee Jeff Campana (2023-2026) Joseph Karg (2022-2025), *Chair* Amanda Britton (2024-2027)

School of Art & Design Recruitment Committee Jonathan Fisher (2023-2026) Christine Kim (2024-2027) Chris Malone (2023-2025)



School of Art and Design College of the Arts Committee Service Representation (as of Fall 2024)

College of the Arts Promotion & Tenure Committee MatCldB9794(20232200 n n